Forum for Members and Friends of The AEGIS Coalition


    Video of the day

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:50 am

    Nagging wife with her calm husband


    Guest
    Guest

    ahh the news

    Post  Guest on Fri Jun 19, 2009 7:41 pm



    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Mon Jun 22, 2009 5:28 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Tue Jun 23, 2009 1:34 pm

    This guy isn`t a rocket scientist


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Tue Jun 23, 2009 1:39 pm

    this isn`t a video but if you have everything in life, why not a double toilet?


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Sat Jun 27, 2009 9:07 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    ON TV NOW

    Post  Guest on Fri Jul 03, 2009 8:43 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Jul 09, 2009 2:39 pm

    Cadbury`s Commercial


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Jul 09, 2009 2:49 pm

    Banned commercial for IE8 but this is how I feel about Microsoft


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Jul 09, 2009 2:51 pm

    Do it yourself: Transformers


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Sat Jul 11, 2009 11:27 am

    WHObobv2008 wrote:Do it yourself: Transformers



    That is pretty neat for a costume. My son would love it. I just made him a bumblebee birthday cake today for him. hehe. Man now if I could come up with that costume for him.

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Sat Jul 25, 2009 1:08 am

    Duck Hunt The Movie Trailer


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Sat Jul 25, 2009 1:11 am

    This is the 6 minutes short film that has inspired Peter Jackson to make District-9 who will be out next month

    Alive in Joberg


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:18 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:24 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Wed Aug 12, 2009 12:35 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Aug 13, 2009 1:19 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Thu Aug 13, 2009 1:19 pm


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Guest on Sun Aug 16, 2009 8:18 pm

    avatar
    Union

    Posts : 30
    Join date : 2009-01-18

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Union on Tue Aug 18, 2009 1:19 am



    JUST FOR BOB

    bobv2008

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2009-09-22

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  bobv2008 on Tue Sep 22, 2009 10:06 pm

    For someone special


    Sponsored content

    Re: Video of the day

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:51 pm